Staff

Rooting Youth in Nature

Jessica Holloway

Senior Education Field Specialist

jessica@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 104

Tomio Endo

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

tomio@landpaths.org

707.544.7284

Luis Orozco

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

luis@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 118

Branching Out Conservation for Everyone

Growing Community with Nature

Erin Mulligan

Acting Community Care Manager/Preserve Stewardship Lead

erin@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 105

Amanda Ayala

Volunteer and Community Hub Specialist

amanda@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 110

Kyle Gift

Facilities and Maintenance Specialist

kyle@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 302

Elias Lopez

Bilingual Stewardship Specialist

elias@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 109

Programs Support

Executive Team

Give the Gift of Nature

Donate Today

English Español 简体中文 繁體中文 Tiếng Việt ភាសាខ្មែរ
Scroll to Top