Staff

Rooting Youth in Nature

Jamie Nakama

Youth Education Programs Manager

jamie@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 115

Jessica Holloway

Senior Education Field Specialist

jessica@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 104

Lesly Caballero Garcia

Senior Bilingual Education Field Specialist

lesly@landpaths.org

Carlos Rivas Diaz

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

carlos@landpaths.org

Luis Orozco

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

luis@landpaths.org

Branching Out Conservation for Everyone

Growing Community with Nature

Benjamin Bravo

Stewardship Specialist

benjamin@landpaths.org

Cory O’ Gorman

Stewardship Specialist

cory@landpaths.org

Miles Sarvis-Wilburn

Facilities/Stewardship Specialist

miles@landpaths.org

Programs Support

Angelica Steinman

Bilingual Executive Administrative Specialist

angelica@landpaths.org

(707) 544-7284

Laura Revilla

Volunteer and Community Hub Lead

laura@landpaths.org

Leilani Clark

Communications Lead

leilani@landpaths.org

Executive Team

Give the Gift of Nature

Donate Today

English Español 简体中文 繁體中文 Tiếng Việt ភាសាខ្មែរ
Scroll to Top