Staff

Rooting Youth in Nature

Jessica Holloway

Senior Education Field Specialist

jessica@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 104

Carlos Rivas Diaz

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

carlos@landpaths.org

Laura Revilla

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

laura@landpaths.org

Luis Orozco

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

luis@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 118

Branching Out Conservation for Everyone

Growing Community with Nature

Eric Schoohs

Preserve Stewardship Lead

eric@landpaths.org

Elias Lopez

Bilingual Stewardship Specialist

elias@landpaths.org

707.544.7284 EXT 109

Benjamin Bravo

Stewardship Specialist

benjamin@landpaths.org

Cory O’ Gorman

Stewardship Specialist

cory@landpaths.org

Programs Support

Executive Team

Give the Gift of Nature

Donate Today

English Español 简体中文 繁體中文 Tiếng Việt ភាសាខ្មែរ
Scroll to Top