Staff New

Rooting Youth in Nature

Jamie Nakama

Youth Education Programs Manager

jamie@landpaths.org

Lesly Caballero Garcia

Senior Bilingual Education Field Specialist

lesly@landpaths.org

Mineaux Gray

Education Field Specialist

mineaux@landpaths.org

Carlos Rivas Diaz

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

carlos@landpaths.org

Clifford Kow Jr. (Cj)

Education Field Specialist

cj@landpaths.org

Jackie Peña

Bilingual Education Field Specialist

jackie@landpaths.org

Branching Out Conservation for Everyone

Omar Gallardo

New Audiences Manager

omar@landpaths.org

Miranda Carreño

Bilingual Outings Field Specialist

miranda@landpaths.org

Jonathan Bravo

Bilingual Garden Specialist

jbravo@landpaths.org

Benji Dambach

Outings Field Specialist

benji@landpaths.org

Growing Community with Nature

Tara Cornelisse

Community Stewardship Manager

tara@landpaths.org

Benjamin Bravo

Stewardship Field Specialist

benjamin@landpaths.org

Miles Sarvis-Wilburn

Stewardship Field Specialist

miles@landpaths.org

Lara O’Herlihy

Stewardship Field Specialist

lara@landpaths.org

Tonatiu Anceno Knoop

Bilingual Stewardship Field Specialist

tona@landpaths.org

Programs Support

Angelica Steinman

Bilingual Executive Administrative Specialist

angelica@landpaths.org

(707) 544-7284

Laura Revilla

Volunteer and Community Hub Lead

laura@landpaths.org

Leilani Clark

Communications Lead

leilani@landpaths.org

Executive Team

Give the Gift of Nature

Donate Today

English Español 简体中文 繁體中文 Tiếng Việt ភាសាខ្មែរ
Scroll to Top